Steps to factory reset on Netgear router
Factory reset for Netgear wireless router is the best option you can go for. If you are having connectivity problems with your device, resetting the Netgear router to default settings will erase all the personalized settings from your Netgear router. Now you can access your Netgear router using the default settings. We are going to explain the process of resetting your Netgear router to default settings.
Here are the Steps for Resetting your Netgear Router to Default Settings
- Find the reset button that is located on the back side of the Netgear router.
- You will need a sharp paper pin and press that reset button using the paper pin.
- Press and hold the reset button for at least 10 seconds and the moment you press the reset button, all the personalized settings will be removed from your Netgear router.
Feel free to contact router login support team is you are not getting with your Netgear router. Our support team is available to help you at any point you need help regarding setting up your Netgear router. We are available for 24/7 so you can discuss your issues directly with the router experts. We can solve any kind of possible issues for Netgear wireless router.